Current Advisory Members

NECYPAA XXII, Springfield, MA 2012

Ryan B. — Member

Melanie D. — Archivist
archivist@necypaa.org

NECYPAA XXIV, Warwick, RI 2014

Kat B. — Member

Eric O. — Prayer Chair

NECYPAA XXV, Cromwell, CT 2015

Nicole G. — Event Coordinator
event@necypaa.org

Jenny A. — Chair
chair@necypaa.org

Josh S. — Hotel Chair
hotel@necypaa.org

Joey L. — Website Coordinator
website@necypaa.org

NECYPAA XXVI, Manchester, NH 2016

Bryan S. — Treasurer
treasurer@necypaa.org

Lauren G. — Co-Chair
cochair@necypaa.org

Canaan P. — Outreach Chair
outreach@necypaa.org

Mallory R. — Secretary
secretary@necypaa.org

Jane S. — Member

NECYPAA XXVII, Boston, MA 2017

Kara Q. — Member

Katie B. — Member

Phil D. — Member

Erin G. — Member

Michael H. — Alternate

Matty H. — Alternate

Tamra W. — Alternate

Rob C. — Alternate